Coaching

Coaching

Some of us have been in situations in which it’s essential to have a good person to talk to. Whether a strategic reorientation, difficult decision-making situation or internal conflict is involved: We experience phases in our lives in which we don’t seem to make any progress, or feel like we’re running in circles. Coaches can be a great help in helping us recognize the patterns that govern our behavior; to explore the potential that lies dormant in us; to be aware of what we can actually do. People who recognize the driving and motivating forces in life can see opportunities as they arise more clearly and explore new possibilities.

Management personality

– To manage other people effectively, you need to manage yourself well

Self-perception and self-regulation require a great deal of practice. We’ve all become accustomed to response patterns that often happen more quickly than we even realize. It’s all the more fascinating to investigate and understand these automatic reactions. This also gives us the opportunity to change them. This is a critical key to success for today’s managers.

Strength coaching

– Strengthening strengths strengthens

We all have some rough idea of what our strengths are – but many of us don’t have much practice in constantly using and training them. We benefit in many ways from this work: It leads to more successful experiences, and costs us less time and energy. Discover the hidden treasures that are your strengths!

Personal inventory

– Where has my life gone?

Why does time go by so quickly? The dynamic pace of everyday life often detracts from our quality of life and tranquility. This is why it’s so important to pause from time to time and take a kind of inventory of your personal self: What can I do? What do I have? Where do I want to be? Am I still on the right path? It doesn’t have to involve any dramatic or immediate changes. Sometimes just gaining a different perspective can reveal great potential. Find your own personal constellation!

Change

– it’s always different than you think. Remember: Stay cool!

Change is the only thing that people can count on in their everyday working lives, and this is a major challenge for many of us. Having a good, positive self-image, an awareness of your strengths and an understanding of the situation can help us stay cool, calm and collected in turbulent times.

Download

Maybe you’ve taken one of our tests or read one of our books. Or perhaps you’re just curious to see what exercises we use in our work, and find out how you can learn more about yourself.
The following pages provide some information and suggestions on a variety of different topic areas that may be of interest to you.

Download

We work together to develop options and strategies for action, and elaborate on these to create an implementation plan. We facilitate and support you with scientifically recognized methods, like Appreciative Inquiry, Dynamic Facilitator, systemic organizational constellations and strengths analyses. We will discuss the type and scope of our collaboration in a preliminary meeting, and prepare a non-binding offer on this basis including the corresponding budget and schedule. We’re also happy to provide this support in English if needed.

Coaching

Coaching

Nicht wenige von uns kennen Situationen, in denen ein guter Gesprächspartner von Bedeutung ist. Ganz gleich, ob es um eine Neuorientierung, eine schwierige Entscheidungssituation oder einen inneren Konflikt geht: Es gibt immer wieder Phasen in unseren Leben, in denen wir scheinbar nicht weiter kommen oder uns im Kreise drehen. Zu erkennen, nach welchen Mustern wir handeln; zu erforschen, welche Potenziale in uns schlummern; wahrzunehmen, welche Hebel wir aktivieren können – dabei können außenstehende Coachs eine große Hilfe sein. Wer die treibenden und motivierenden Kräfte im Leben erkennt, kann Chancen besser begreifen und neue Möglichkeiten entdecken.

Führungspersönlichkeit

– Nur wer sich selber gut führt, kann auch andere gut führen

Selbstwahrnehmung und Selbstregulation ist eine Frage der Übung. Wir haben uns alle Reaktionsmuster angewöhnt, die häufig schneller ablaufen, als wir etwas wahrnehmen. Umso spannender ist es, diese automatischen Reaktionen zu erforschen und zu verstehen. So haben wir auch die Möglichkeit, diese zu verändern. Für den Führungsalltag von heute ein entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor.

Stärkencoaching

– Stärken stärken stärkt

Wir kennen ganz grob unsere Stärken. Aber sie ganz bewusst zu nutzen und zu trainieren, ist für viele von uns ungewohnt. Dabei profitieren wir in vielerlei Hinsicht davon: Erstens haben wir mehr Erfolgserlebnisse und zweitens kostet es weniger Zeit und Kraft. Entdecken Sie den versteckten Schatz Ihrer Stärken!

Selbstinventur

– Wo ist mein Leben eigentlich geblieben?

Warum vergeht denn die Zeit so schnell? Die Dynamik des heutigen Alltags führt häufig zu Verlust von Lebensqualität und Gelassenheit. Deshalb ist es so wichtig, bisweilen inne zu halten und eine Art Inventur zu machen: Was kann ich? Was habe ich? Wo will ich hin? Bin ich noch auf dem richtigen Weg? Es muss nicht gleich der große Ausstieg sein. Manchmal kann schon eine andere Perspektive großes Potential entfalten. Finden Sie Ihre persönliche Konfiguration!

Veränderungsprozesse

– es kommt eh alles anders als wir denken – also bleib gelassen!

Heute ist das Beständigste im Unternehmensalltag die Veränderung. Das ist für viele von uns eine große Herausforderung. Ein gutes und positives Selbstbild, ein Bewusstsein für die eigenen Stärken und ein Verständnis für das übergeordnete Ganze können uns dabei unterstützen, sich von den unruhigen Zeiten nicht durcheinander bringen zu lassen – und mit Gelassenheit bei sich zu bleiben.

Download

Sollten Sie Interesse an Coaching-Übungen haben, mit denen wir arbeiten, können Sie sich diese gerne gratis im Log-In Bereich downloaden. Sie finden dort Arbeitsblätter aus den Publikationen, aber auch verschiedene Übungen, die Sie bei Ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung unterstützen.

Anmelden

Sie können gerne über Telefon oder Mail mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen. In einem ersten Vorgespräch klären wir Ihr Anliegen. Dadurch bekommen Sie einen ersten unverbindlichen Eindruck von dem jeweiligen Coach.

Ablauf und Struktur eines Coachings ist individuell sehr unterschiedlich. Einzelne Sitzungen dauern zwischen 60 und 120 Minuten. Es können aber auch Intensivcoachings vereinbart werden, die dann halb- oder ganztägig stattfinden. Dauer und Frequenz der Coachingtermine ergeben sich aus dem individuellen Bedarf. Vereinzelt können auch Coachings via Telefon oder Skype angeboten werden.